New Videos, Songs, and Photos on our Media page!

Mission & History of the Group Personnel
 
History of Andean Music Authentic Instruments
 
Videos, Sounds, and Pictures Ordering Information

Schedule of Performances
2013
Monday January 14 @ 11:15 am & 12:45 pmC.L. Smith Elementary School, S. L. Obispo, CA
Friday February 1 @ 10:30 amSt. Martin of Tours School, L.A., CA
Friday March 15 @ 8:00 & 9:00 amJohn Muir Middle School, Burbank, CA
Thursday March 21 @ 8:30 & 9:40 amRichmond School, El Segundo, CA
Tuesday April 9 @ 6:00 pmEast L.A. Public Library, East L.A., CA
Sunday July 14 @ 5:00 pmCarlsbad Inn, Carlsbad, CA
Monday July 22 @ 6:30 pmJohn Fremont Public Library, Los Angeles, CA
Thursday July 25 @ 4:00 pmLincoln Heights Public Library, L.A., CA
Tuesday July 30 @ 4:00 pmEncino/Tarzana Public Library, Encino, CA
Saturday August 3 @ 3:00 pmSherman Oaks Public Library, Sherman Oaks, CA
Monday August 5 @ 3:00 pmHyde Park Public Library, L.A., CA
Thursday September 5 @ 4:15 pmWest L.A. Library, West L.A., CA
Wednesday September 11 @ 5:00 pmSylmar Public Library, Sylmar, CA
Saturday September 14 @ 2:00 pmBenjamin Franklin Public Library, L.A., CA
Wednesday September 18 @ 10:00 amSt. Barnabas Senior Services, L.A., CA
Friday September 20 @ 5:30 pmArcadia Community Ctr., Arcadia, CA
Saturday September 28 @ 4:00 pmGranada Hills Public Library, Granada Hills, CA
Thursday October 3 @ 4:30 pmWestwood Plaza Retirement Community, Westwood, CA
Saturday October 12 @ 5:30 & 8:30 pmFowler Museum at UCLA, Westwood, CA
Tuesday October 22 @ 12:30 pmHollywood Senior Multipurpose Center, L.A., CA
Sunday November 24 @ 2:00 pmFowler Museum, UCLA Campus, L.A., CA.
2014
Thursday July 17 @ 3:00 pmMid-Valley Public Library, North Hills, CA
Tuesday July 22 @ 4:00 pmEncino/Tarzana Public Library, Tarzana, CA
Thursday July 24 @ 4:00 pmLincoln Heights Public Library, Los Angeles, CA
Friday July 25 @ 6:00 pmThe Grand Californian Hotel, Disneyland, Anaheim
Wednesday July 30 @ 4:00 pmLa Pintoresca Public Library, Pasadena, CA
Friday August 1 @ 7;00 pmOriginal farmers Market, Los Angeles, CA
Saturday August 2 @ 2:30 pmSherman oaks Public Library, Sherman Oaks, CA
Wednesday August 20 @ 10:00 amSt. Barnabas Senior Services, Los Angeles, CA
Friday August 22 @ 1:15 pmHarbor Terrace Retirement Comm., San Pedro, CA
Saturday August 23 @ 12:00 noonLawndale Public Library, Lawndale, CA
Monday September 15 @ 7:00 pmAngels Golf & Gala Event, Newport Coast, CA
Tuesday September 16 @ 11:00 amHollywood Senior Citizen Ctr., Hollywood, CA
Thursday September 18 @ 4:45 pmWestwood Plaza Retirement Comm. Westwood, CA
Tuesday September 23 @ 4:30 pmChet Holifield Public Library, Montebello, CA
Saturday September 27 @ 2:00 pmAnthony Quinn Public Library, Los Angeles, CA
Saturday October 4 @ 2:00 pmRosemead Public Library, Rosemead, CA
Saturday October 18 @ 4:00 pmGranada Hills Public Library, Granada Hills, CA
Booking Information


© 2003 Wheat Media
wheat@wheatmedia.com
http://www.wheatmedia.com